arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

贝莱扎到海滩度假村 (Beleza By The Beach Resort)

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, 柯瓦, 果阿邦, 印度 406708

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (83)

商务旅客 (5)

夫妇 (44)

单行旅客 (7)

家庭及年幼儿童 (13)

家庭及大龄儿童 (8)

团队游客 (6)

超级赞
8.1
来自83份点评
环境和清洁度
8.5
设施
8.0
位置
8.1
客房舒适度
8.1
服务
8.2
性价比
8.0
餐饮
7.5

5.3 Einir J.
United Kingdom
2015年4月14日
Stay at Beliza by the Besch
Good breskfast
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .

10 Gurtaj S.
India
2015年3月28日
Except for Wifi everything else was superb
Location staff & overall design
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !

7.7 Marit M.
Estonia
2015年3月24日
Good quality for the price
Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
Nice end to the trip.

2.3 Christie L.
United Kingdom
2015年3月26日
My recent stay
Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.

8.3 Edward M.
United Kingdom
2015年3月16日
Excellent Beleza
The pool, location to beach, staff
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend

10 PHILIP S.
United Kingdom
2015年2月14日
Highly Recommended
Location, Staff, Pool area
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort

9.7 Fiona G.
United Kingdom
2015年2月8日
Heaven
Peace and quiet

7.3 Bony A.
New Zealand
2015年1月25日
Great location for access to Colva Beach
The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.

10 harjinder M.
United Kingdom
2014年11月8日
A relaxing stay
The staff, the facilities and the location.
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.

9 AnnSofie E.
Sweden
2014年11月12日
Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings
The connection to a quiet beach, the nice people and comfortable room
I really loved to stay here and wd definetly come bck. The proximity to the beach and the beautiful surroundings made this resort one of the best places I've stayed in