查看酒店资料

施普雷阿祖若酒店 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

Naika Vaddo, 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿邦, 印度 403516 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自125条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自125份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 8.0
排序条件

Shah R.(来自孟加拉国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
Good Stay
Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
点评日期: 2014年12月23日

DOMINIC F.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating
It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
点评日期: 2014年12月15日

Jaffar A.(来自阿曼)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年6月)
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
点评日期: 2014年6月13日

anil V.(来自印度)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2014年2月)
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
点评日期: 2014年5月11日

Arun A.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
点评日期: 2014年5月6日

anil V.(来自印度)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
点评日期: 2014年3月26日

Diana R.(来自英属印度洋领地)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
点评日期: 2014年3月14日

MAHESH M.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
点评日期: 2014年3月11日

Bhavin C.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
点评日期: 2014年3月5日

chintan V.(来自印度)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
点评日期: 2014年2月5日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: