arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

施普雷阿祖若酒店 (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

Naika Vaddo, 恰朗格乌泰, 果阿邦, 印度 403516

超级赞 8.3
来自123条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自123份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 9.3
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.5
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 8.0

Jaffar A.
阿曼
2014年6月13日
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.

anil V.
印度
2014年5月11日
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained

Arun A.
印度
2014年5月6日
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here

anil V.
印度
2014年3月26日
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced

Diana R.
英属印度洋领地
2014年3月14日
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.

MAHESH M.
印度
2014年3月11日
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.

Bhavin C.
印度
2014年3月5日
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there

chintan V.
印度
2014年2月5日
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.

Mansoor A.
印度
2014年1月28日
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag
Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.

Arpit A.
印度
2013年12月25日
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff
Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.