阿尔德亚圣丽塔酒店 (Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel)

Sinquerim, Bardez, 恰恩多利姆, 果阿邦, 印度 - 查看地图

不错哦 6.9
来自14条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自14份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 3.0
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 6.3
  • 服务 6.7
  • 性价比 6.9
  • 餐饮 7.0
排序条件

Johan(来自丹麦)
团队旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了5晚(2011年11月)
Nice green garden
Nice green garden
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
点评日期: 2011年12月5日

Tripti(来自印度)
情侣旅客
入住了5晚(2008年12月)
Review
- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
- The bathrooms were not daily mopped during room cleaning. - The bath soaps were never replaced during my 6 day stay, even when the soap was done. - The evening entertainment was rather boring. Probably a beach event would have been nice. - Breakfast was OK but could have been better. - For the price I paid I expected a gum to be available in the premises. - The lack of internet or wireless in the premises made it very difficult for us to access the mail and communicate outside.
点评日期: 2008年12月14日

Anne(来自爱尔兰)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2008年10月)
What a gem of a hotel!
Staff are so nice & helpful and make you feel so special. Basic but very clean and comfortable rooms. Food is excellent and staff will do their best to source other foods locally for you.
Only con was the loud air conditioning but in my experience its still quite noisy in 5 star hotels in India!
What a fabulous hotel/resort. As my visit was off season nothing was open in the area but I was quite happy to hang around the resort. I was travelling with a colleague who also fell in love with the place and we found it hard to leave. The beach is less than 5 min walk but was in a bit of a mess after the monsoons. The pool was spotless clean and empty in the mornings! Food was excellent and staff went out of their way to come up with dishes for me as I had an upset tummy. The Sunday afternoon party was a hoot. I felt like I was leaving old friends after only 4 days!
点评日期: 2008年10月10日

Christian(来自德国)
团队旅客
标准房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Wunderschönes liebevolles Hotel
Personal, Hotelanlage, zentrale Lage
Das Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel war wirklich eine Reise wert. Die leibe zum Detail in der gesamten Hotelanlage und die sehr gut gepflegte Vegetation haben unseren Urlaub abgerundet. Das Meer konnte über einen direkten Trampel fahrt erreicht werden (ca. 300 Meter). Im Pool habe ich mich nicht aufgehalten, da ich ein absoluter Strand-Mensch bin. Aber meine Mitreisenden waren voll des Lobes für den kleinen aber feinen Pool. Die Betten waren leider etwas hart, was aber sicherlich auch Geschmacksache ist. Das Hotel befindet sich am Ende von Candolim was aber zu keinem Nachteil führt. So kann man auch zu Fuß in verschiedene Restaurants und Bars gehen die sich in direkter Umgebung befinden. Sehr zu empfehlen ist eine Tour mit dem Motorroller. Der kann für kleine Geld direkt im Hotel gebucht werden, es kostet natürlich etwas Überwindung bei dem Verkehr zu fahren. Solange man aber fleißig hupt ist alles in Ordnung.
点评日期: 2014年4月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: