arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

雅阁大都会饭店 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 钦奈市中心, 钦奈, 印度 600017

超级赞 8.2
来自1168条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1168份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9

RAJGOPAL N.
印度
2016年6月29日
Was given Room 1123 with stale cigarette smell. Hotel took inordinate time to shiftmy Room t0o 1101
to shift our room to 1101.Cleanliness was O.K. but have commented due to the stink of cigarette smoke.check in 26/06/16, check out 28/06/16.

Kapilraj S.
斯里兰卡
2016年6月24日
Not a bad stay
The hotel was not up to the level for five star range. This can be suitable for business people and smoking smell every where even inside the room. Not every staffs are friendly but there are staffs who have given service from their heart and I would specially mention the staffs from Pergola restaurant their service was really good. And the hotel should specially consider on bathroom renovation since we had drinage smell inside the bathroom and the water supply in the morning is muddy and that was awful. Overall not a bad stay and pergola restaurant's menu choice are good.

Dushyan A.
英国
2016年6月23日
Highly disappointed
The hotel is run down, smelly rooms and the staff are constantly in a confused state! Went to the restaurant for a very expensive barbeque meal and they got our orders of well done meat wrong 3 times. No proper apology and compensation. I stayed in 3 hotels in Chennai and this was by far the worst!

R G.
新加坡
2016年6月22日
Five days stay at the hotel
Some delays encountered during check in and some problems with the door access card. All resolved amicably and expeditiously when the issues were highlighted to the GM. The GM accorded me time to listen to my feedback. Appreciated.

PREMA N.
新加坡
2016年6月22日
NO COMMENTS
EXCELLENT

Kanesan S.
马来西亚
2016年6月17日
Will visit in our next holiday
Need to improve on facility

P R.
新加坡
2016年6月17日
Accomodation in Chennai
We stayed twice- 9 June to 11 June & 15 June to 16 June in our return to Chennai after our trip to other parts of India. Arriving past midnight on June 9th, we were very tired but had to wait for more than half an hour before being assigned to our 2 rooms. We requested for an immediate change of rooms as the rooms were musty and dusty. There was an unpleasant odour from the bathrooms too which we attribute to poor cleaning. The change of rooms were effected within fifteen minutes. The reception staffs on duty that night was not very keen to hold much conversation, focussed more on administrative task at hand.Having travelled widely, I would like to suggest to the management to impress upon the staff that they are the hotel's ambassador as they are the first contact guests have with the establishment- impressions are indeed formed on very initial encounter. For guests who arrive well past midnight, check in procedures could be expedited to soothe the exhausted traveller. My return leg to the hotel was again hit by administrative delays at the check in stage. We were upgraded to two premier rooms. This was when we realised that the state of maintanence of the rooms were much better than the standard rooms which we stayed in earlier on. To me, all rooms regardless of type must be given equal treatment in terms of maintenance as the bulk of the hotel guests would be those who stay in the standard rooms mostly. The housekeeping staff- from cleaners to manager kept asking us if the room was ok n if we needed anythng else... this did not happen in June 9 to 11th. Upon check out on June 16th, we were attended to by a gentleman by the name of Kiran. He was very professional, warm & friendly. It is staff like him that would make customers return to this establishment. On a pleasant note, I would like to commend the staff at Pergola for their excellent service standards. They serve from their hearts!! Staff from the Restaurant at the lobby ( breakfast) could learn to provi

Ashok D.
印度
2016年6月16日
good location, Nice place
great breakfast, attentive staffs

RAGHURAMAN C.
印度
2016年6月14日
Excellent Hotel
Booked this hotel for a friend and his spouse. They really loved the stay there and everything was perfect.

Shiva M.
新加坡
2016年6月11日
Disappointing and Awful
- service was bad - housekeeping took 70mins to bring us fresh towels - have to call at least 4 times to get things done - communication between staff is horrible - asked for quiet rooms , due to work schedule. Gave us room right infront of the lifts - front desk lost our passport copies! And still can demand for re-scan when checking out. - some electrical points in the room didnt work.