2015
超级赞 8.2
来自1195条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1195份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件
实用点评

Vijay(来自印度)
夫妇
尊贵房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
点评日期: 2016年8月30日

Chew(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

HACHUTHEN(来自新加坡)
夫妇
尊贵房-含早餐
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
点评日期: 2016年8月11日

Mano(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max
点评日期: 2016年8月11日

Anusya(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊
点评日期: 2016年8月11日

Jayasingham(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Ok hotel
Surprised that this is a 5star hotel! Bath rooms needing renovations. Smelly carpets. Reception staff- not particularly welcoming, need to teach them how to smile!!! Staff in the restaurant very good. Good food in the Japanese restaurant! Tariff was good- Value for money!
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Mano(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Okishh hotel
This is our second stay Things are not good as with the first stay Rooms & toilets are getting old and not maintained well
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Kalaimani(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Best service
Good servicecn pr
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Kamini(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Condition of hotel is getting pretty bad
Good service from staffs and convenient location. But i think condition of the hotel rooms is getting worse, pretty run down and has to be improved.
点评日期: 2016年7月27日

sasikala(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了6晚(2016年7月)
Value for money
Value for money..nearer to pothy's boutique jus about 5 to 10mins walk..hotel only provides transport to n fro to airport..On & off missing a few items from the toilet,1 rope,1 towel,1 toothbrush but replenished upon a call to the reception..All the staffs are friendly and helpful..I would come back to this hotel if I were to come back to chennai again..
点评日期: 2016年7月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: