2015
超级赞 8.2
来自1194条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1194份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

John(来自美国)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, nice room, good value
点评日期: 2014年9月6日

Wei(来自台湾)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
affordable place
clean, convenient, affordable
being staying in this hotel for many times, like the place, however, the hotel itself is getting a little old though, still well maintained so its still fine but renovation might be needed in the near future,
点评日期: 2014年9月5日

Risha(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了7晚(2014年8月)
Pleasant stay :)
Hospitality, cleanliness and prompt service
Very pleasant stay. My mom enjoyed her trip. All facilities were at the hotel itself. Extremely friendly staff! Can't beat that. Overall, satisfied !
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Maryam(来自阿曼)
夫妇
经济房
入住了1晚(2014年8月)
Accord hotel
cleaness staff no smell
The hotel lobby is a great impression of the accord. Refreshing welcome drink to start with. Excellent customer service from all the staff members. Good job the hotel management.
点评日期: 2014年9月1日

Joaquim(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2014年8月)
Very good hotel for family with young kidsP
Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast and good clean rooms
My stay was excellent in this hotel and I would certainly recommend this to anyone who is traveling to Chennai with family.
点评日期: 2014年8月31日

HEUNG(来自香港)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了6晚(2014年8月)
Room is getting old, but hotel people is very nice
Hotel people is nice.
点评日期: 2014年8月28日

SUBHAYOGA(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Stay at Accord Metropolitan
Locality. Good food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay. Good food , good ambience, friendly staff and very imposing hotel.
点评日期: 2014年8月27日

Benjamin(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了6晚(2014年8月)
Very good
very clean, good location. friendly staff
excellent.
点评日期: 2014年8月26日

Mustafa(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
nice location and cleanliness
clean , comfortable room, location
Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast
点评日期: 2014年8月26日

Karen(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Sensational!
The staff, the pool deck and the amazing room!
The exceptional staff who looked after every detail, accommodating at the restaurant as I was dining alone. Amazing pool deck, great hotel products in the bathroom and the spa. Absolutely fantastic room with fruit, comfortable bed, first class all the way. Exceeded expectations. Great location on the sea, walked all along the boardwalk at night, safe with no worries inside the hotel. Great food in the restaurant/bar off the lobby with lovely live piano music playing...wish I had booked a few nights.
点评日期: 2014年8月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: