2015
超级赞 8.2
来自1193条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1193份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Sivakama(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Improvement Needed
Generall the silence, staffs were good
I am dissapointed with the bathroom condition. The soap and all were not equiped. The mugs were not given for coffee mixing. We called and the service was never coming. DISSAPOINTED
点评日期: 2014年12月25日

Kannan(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel
Near to t nagar and easy for shopping
Near to t nagar and easy for shopping
点评日期: 2014年12月20日

Kannan(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Value for money
Near to t nagar and easy for shopping
Near to t nagar and easy for shopping
点评日期: 2014年12月20日

gunasekaran(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
pleasant stay
the lobby area,the hotel in shopping area and the service.
A very enjoyable one.i wish to thank all the staff.thank you
点评日期: 2014年12月18日

Mahalingam(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了4晚(2014年12月)
This hotel has only 4-star standard
Transport staff very helpful. Hotel location is quite good.
When I first checked in, bloodstain on bedsheet. The next day no hand towers was placed in the toilet.
点评日期: 2014年12月14日

sasha(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
review
welcome drink buffet and breakfast, reception area corridors and staff
food and service was very good security and reception areas excellent bedroom and bathroom could do with a big update
点评日期: 2014年12月12日

Thachanamoorthy(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Stay in accord
Food, cleanliness, service
Good, the wifi is stable at all
点评日期: 2014年12月9日

Christine(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了7晚(2014年11月)
Gracious elegance describes hotel AND staff.
Our room was spacious, elegant, spotless, with every need catered for. Staff were gracious, professional, lovely. The restaurant is top class offering a wide varied choice.
We had a wonderful week at the Accord Metropolitan. We were thoroughly spoiled.
点评日期: 2014年12月5日

Enbavani(来自南非)
单行旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Total Dissatisfaction
Front desk services, porter service and Food
I stayed at the hotel in 2010 and the hotel has most definitely detoriated. The bathroom was atrocious and not up to standard. I am very disappointed in the upkeep of the hotel as it was evident that general maintenance is not being carried out.
点评日期: 2014年12月2日

Manivannan(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了8晚(2014年11月)
Joyful stay in Hotel Accord Metropolitan
Cleanliness, location and food.
Awesome.
点评日期: 2014年12月2日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: