2015
超级赞 8.2
来自1195条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1195份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Mohan(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Excellent
clean, great location, good food
pleasant
点评日期: 2015年5月4日

Narayana(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Hotel Business for making money
Nil
They try to make money than to serve.
点评日期: 2015年5月1日

Chandrashagaran(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Value for money
Convenience clean and very friendly staff
Very good and comfortable
点评日期: 2015年5月1日

Syed(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
经济房
入住了6晚(2015年4月)
Impressive
Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

Semeer(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Excellent hotel
Everything is good
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel
点评日期: 2015年4月19日

kogilah(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
excellent
service,standard
beautiful.
点评日期: 2015年4月18日

Goonabalan(来自南非)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian
Food, service , decor
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
点评日期: 2015年4月16日

S(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
点评日期: 2015年4月12日

Rob(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了9晚(2015年3月)
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
点评日期: 2015年4月9日

Sai(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
经济房
入住了5晚(2014年6月)
One of my favourite hotels in Chennai
Strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and the friendly staff made it better. The location is close to the local shopping areas, and there are many restaurants around this hotel too namely the famous Murugan Idli shop and Amma's hotel.
点评日期: 2015年4月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: