arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

雅阁大都会饭店 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 钦奈市中心, 钦奈, 印度 600017

超级赞 8.2
来自1168条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1168份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9

Mohamed T.
印度
2015年3月20日
V good
The location is best..
It was very good and the food i love it.

Dilip V.
印度
2015年3月20日
Would repeat my stay
Excellent rooms, superb food, great staff!

Mir A.
美国
2015年3月19日
good but food not good at all.Also laundry charge
clean,staff is good, room & toilet is good
everything good except the Food. Also need one small desk with chair& telepone in each floor for elderly patient & visito

Inaamullah H.
斯里兰卡
2015年3月17日
Good attentive
staff superb, well trained, good rooms, good bed
Great no complain

AHMAD A.
新加坡
2015年3月11日
CONVENIENT & SUPERB LOCATION
1. 24 HRS SERVICE SEASON CAFE RESTAURANT 2. ZODIA BAR 3. GOOD FOOD MENU AT THE PERGOLA ROOF TOP RESTAURANT
The stay at this hotel was pleasant which is nearby to the major shopping area. I've stayed in many 5 star hotels but I prefer this hotel as it is very clean and staff are very friendly. Will definitely recommend my friends this hotel as my 1st choice.

Santakumari K.
新加坡
2015年3月7日
My stay at The Accord Metropolitan.
The food and service
Enjoyed my stay there. Would definitely recommend to others.

Esvaran P.
马来西亚
2015年3月5日
Good stay
Location, Staff hospitality, room
it was good stay I like the hotel location and it is clean, the staffs are given a very good support whenever you need them, in overall I will stay there again

Mohamed R.
新加坡
2015年3月3日
Awesome
Super, Fantastic, Excellent
Smooooooth

Susan A.
新西兰
2015年3月2日
back at the Accord
the food, the helpful staff
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.

Saraswathi M.
新加坡
2015年3月2日
Convenient Hotel
The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.