2015
超级赞 8.2
来自1195条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1195份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Immanuel(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Accord dec 14
Location , friendly staffs & in dining experience
Good
点评日期: 2015年6月18日

Immanuel(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了5晚(2014年12月)
Accord review 2
Location ,staff service & in room dining
Good in many occasions I have re visited and stayed in Accord
点评日期: 2015年6月18日

Syed(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
The Hotel is not helpful
I had booked this hotel a few times and the last booking had a mistake on the date. I called the hotel to ask if it can be amended and they refused to entertain me. I will never book this hotel again as they dont have any understanding towards their customers. Thumbs up to Agoda for taking the step further and giving me a refund.
点评日期: 2015年6月16日

GERARD(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济房
入住了7晚(2015年6月)
Best hotel ever!
Staff, location and facilities
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!
点评日期: 2015年6月14日

shariffah(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了6晚(2015年6月)
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
点评日期: 2015年6月14日

MUHAMMAD(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了5晚(2015年6月)
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food
I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Leon(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2013年7月)
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price
点评日期: 2015年6月12日

Ranjit(来自印度)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
点评日期: 2015年6月8日

Thiagarajan(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
点评日期: 2015年6月3日

Arut(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
点评日期: 2015年6月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: