arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

雅阁大都会饭店 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 钦奈市中心, 钦奈, 印度 600017

超级赞 8.2
来自1168条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1168份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9

GERARD P.
新加坡
2015年6月14日
Best hotel ever!
Staff, location and facilities
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!

shariffah A.
马来西亚
2015年6月14日
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!

MUHAMMAD D.
马来西亚
2015年6月12日
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food
I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!

Leon T.
美国
2015年6月12日
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price

Ranjit C.
印度
2015年6月8日
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue

Thiagarajan N.
马来西亚
2015年6月3日
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.

Arut C.
马来西亚
2015年6月3日
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.

Aditendra S.
印度
2015年5月27日
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice

Sandra G.
新加坡
2015年5月25日
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!

Sandra G.
新加坡
2015年5月25日
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!