2015
超级赞 8.2
来自1194条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1194份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Nooraini(来自新加坡)
夫妇
尊贵房-含早餐
入住了10晚(2015年12月)
Nil
Staff was friendly. Service was good.
点评日期: 2015年12月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

M(来自新加坡)
团队游客
豪华套房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Best room
They upgraded to a presential suite.
点评日期: 2015年12月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sivakumar(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Trip
Riom
Good
点评日期: 2015年12月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sriram(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay
点评日期: 2015年12月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sivachandran(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
点评日期: 2015年12月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

abdul(来自斯里兰卡)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
点评日期: 2015年12月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sivachandran(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
点评日期: 2015年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shibu(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
点评日期: 2015年11月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Santosh(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sanjay(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了6晚(2015年11月)
Excellent Service, Great Location
Location, service of their staff & food
点评日期: 2015年11月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: