2015
超级赞 8.2
来自1194条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1194份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件
实用点评

Olivar(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

Sriram(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Muthu(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华套房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Sandrasegran(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日

Prasad(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2015年6月)
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Nooraini(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了16晚(2015年12月)
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Dessagren(来自南非)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Untidy - rooms untidy, duvet was torn, worm in sal
Location was good, stayed there in 2011 and standards have dropped. Excuse of floods does not mean marble cannot be polished.
Generally ok. Left early and despite making arrangements, breakfast pack was not made. Appears lack of co-ordination. Old management should be brought back.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

K(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级双人房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
My Accord Stay
Location is good. Rooms are self sufficient. Friendly staff.
I can rate my stay 6/10 . The transport co ordination was very disappointing.
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Sirish(来自印度)
团队游客
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good stay
Location, Price, restaurant
Comfortable. Check in procedure too long drawn. Could be improved.
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

RAMALINGAM(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Location, Friendly staff, house keeping
enjoyed
点评日期: 2015年12月22日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: