查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.2
来自1177条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1177份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Sriram N.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay
点评日期: 2015年12月10日

Sivachandran R.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
点评日期: 2015年12月8日

abdul C.(来自斯里兰卡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
点评日期: 2015年12月8日

Sivachandran R.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
点评日期: 2015年12月5日

Shibu V.(来自印度)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
点评日期: 2015年11月30日

Santosh P.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.
点评日期: 2015年11月27日

sanjay C.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2015年11月)
Excellent Service, Great Location
Location, service of their staff & food
点评日期: 2015年11月21日

Winston L.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Pleasant Stay
Clean Food, easy access to near by shopping areas,
Clean Food, Accessible to shopping locations, Friendly staff. What i felt bad with this Hotel is, i had booked through Agoda for 2 nights for Rupees 9,000 confirmed by Agoda including Tax & when i had paid the Hotel, they informed me the cost is Rupees 12,000 including cost with a paper from Agoda. It wasnt about the money but clarity & honesty which i didn't get an answer for. Luckily i found another Hotel The Residency Towers 5* Hotel with better rooms & more competitive pricing.
点评日期: 2015年11月19日

Mohamed O.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2015年10月)
Awesome
Clean,Good staff and Nice breakfast
Fantastic trip
点评日期: 2015年11月8日

sivendran N.(来自斯里兰卡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
WILL STAY AGAIN
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL ON THREE PREVIOUS OCCASIONS AND WILL STAY AGAIN
点评日期: 2015年11月3日