arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

雅阁大都会饭店 (The Accord Metropolitan Hotel)

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, 钦奈市中心, 钦奈, 印度 600017

超级赞 8.2
来自1169条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1169份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9

Sriram N.
美国
2016年1月3日
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally

Muthu S.
新加坡
2015年12月29日
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.

Sandrasegran N.
新加坡
2015年12月28日
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.

Prasad S.
印度
2015年12月26日
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant

Nooraini K.
新加坡
2015年12月26日
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.

Dessagren R.
南非
2015年12月26日
Untidy - rooms untidy, duvet was torn, worm in sal
Location was good, stayed there in 2011 and standards have dropped. Excuse of floods does not mean marble cannot be polished.
Generally ok. Left early and despite making arrangements, breakfast pack was not made. Appears lack of co-ordination. Old management should be brought back.

K G.
印度
2015年12月25日
My Accord Stay
Location is good. Rooms are self sufficient. Friendly staff.
I can rate my stay 6/10 . The transport co ordination was very disappointing.

Sirish P.
印度
2015年12月23日
Good stay
Location, Price, restaurant
Comfortable. Check in procedure too long drawn. Could be improved.

RAMALINGAM R.
澳大利亚
2015年12月22日
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Location, Friendly staff, house keeping
enjoyed

Nooraini K.
新加坡
2015年12月20日
Nil
Staff was friendly. Service was good.