2015
超级赞 8.2
来自1195条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1195份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

SUKUMAR(来自印度)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
About Accord T.Nagar
Nice hotel and good staff's
点评日期: 2016年2月16日

Mohamed(来自印度)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了7晚(2016年2月)
Nice trip
Food
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Sentil(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Good hotel but...
Overall stay was good but t staff service left much to be desired Telephone service for over seas calls were poor ,request for call can left us waiting for 2 hours before it was confirmed
点评日期: 2016年2月14日

Vanessa(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Best stay!
Convenient location. awesome service. love the breakfast spread!
Enjoyed it. Worth the money. No regrets. Will definitely come back!
点评日期: 2016年2月13日

Rajarathinam(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Great locarion and helpful staff
1. Polite staff 2. Good breakfast 3. Excellent wi-fi in rooms and public areas
点评日期: 2016年2月13日

S(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Good location and value for money hotel.
Location, staff were helpful, rooms are big and spacious.
We stayed for 4 days. The breakfast items were generally the same everyday. Had to wait for tables on two occasions.
点评日期: 2016年2月12日

Stephen(来自英国)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Good but problem with room cards
The hotel was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. However it was spoilt by a problem with room cards. When I was checking in I noticed some people having to get their room cards reset at reception. However after checking in mine worked fine. However the following day when I got back it did not work. I then had the issue that I had to go back to reception 3 times to keep getting it reset before then sent someone from security to open my room
点评日期: 2016年2月11日

Mohamad(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级双人房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
The Accord is a five star for Indian
Food, location, efficiency
I have not stayed at a five star hotel in Chennai before. But I have in other countries like Bangkok and Indonesia. It measures up where it needs to, like staff friendliness and service efficiency. But I would find fault in the old bathrooms and the lack of polish in their up keep of furniture. it's an old hotel so it's forgivable I suppose. The breakfast buffet was more than what I expected with the rooftop dining have very rich and tasty selection of dishes. Friendly staff in that restaurant made the 25 minute wait for our hungry slightly more bearable. Overall, it's what I paid for, so I really cannot complain much. But it's a good four star at best. Not five star.
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

Sushil(来自印度)
商务旅客
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
good
good
good.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日

MARTIN(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房-含早餐
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
030216
Location, Food, Staff friendliness
Security was tight, you feel safe and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. all ready to render assistance. Room looks quite outdated, time for renovation, rejuvanation
点评日期: 2016年2月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: