查看酒店资料

2015
超级赞 8.2
来自1177条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1177份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.4
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.4
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

VIJHAYA S.
马来西亚
2016年1月29日
Nice hotel 24hrs room service
Would recommend to everyone

Emma M.
澳大利亚
2016年1月26日
Beautiful hotel
Good location in a quieter Street in T Nagar, walking distance to many restaurants and the shopping district. Staff were incredibly helpful. Good facilities and buffet breakfast was fantastic!

ruth E.
英国
2016年1月23日
Great stay
Great for a short break.rooms very comfortable, Japenese restaurant amazing

David D.
美国
2016年1月18日
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.

Avinash N.
新西兰
2016年1月17日
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment

burton G.
美国
2016年1月15日
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good

burton G.
美国
2016年1月9日
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent

Olivar C.
印度
2016年1月5日
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.

Sriram N.
美国
2016年1月3日
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally

Muthu S.
新加坡
2015年12月29日
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.