arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

香港华美粤海酒店 (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 湾仔, 香港, 香港

很满意 7.4
来自6244条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自6244份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.2
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.5

Horst J.
德国
2015年7月18日
Good centralocation near nightlife and restaurants
Location, efficient staff, public transportation
always a good choice because of easy access to business areas and restaurants and nightlife just outside

Ruth W.
澳大利亚
2015年7月17日
clean and tidy
complimentary mobile phone, friendliness of staff members, location
The location is superb. The nearby MTR train took us everywhere. The staff members are courteously and helpful. My husband and I will stay again.

Reg R.
澳大利亚
2015年7月16日
Stay at Wharney
Location,staff,clean
Stay was very good,had a minor problem earlier in stay but fixed by staff.This is a very friendly hotel.Staff excellent and rooms clean.

Mark D.
澳大利亚
2015年7月15日
A bit dated
Convenient, located close to subway and near pubs.
i was there for work and the location was therefore not my choice as it is located near a lot of red light pubs. The room felt a bit dated but it was comfortable. The breakfast was decent but I never had dinner there so not sure what it's like in the evening. There were other normal pubs nearby which was convenient and also decent food places. Apart from that it is value for money for a clean room that has options for everyone nearby.

YUNG K.
中国
2015年7月15日
Nil
Nil
Nil

Asko V.
芬兰
2015年7月15日
Again fantastic stay, great value for the money
Location, value for the money and good service

john M.
英国
2015年7月14日
nice hotel
location, clean, good staff
the hotel is well located for the hong kong night life Close to a MRT station. Rooms are small but very clean. Recommend to any solo traveller to stay in this hotel

Nai L.
马来西亚
2015年7月13日
Good location but poor staff performance
Near to MTR, plenty of restaurants around, free wifi,
The staff did not greet me and the concierge is not friendly at all. When I left my luggage there he did not seem to be too happy because there were too many bags for him to manage. When I returned to claim my luggage, he asked me to go with him into a little storage area to look for my own luggage.

Leong F.
马来西亚
2015年7月12日
Not bad...
House Keeping and more
We requested for early check in but they gave our room to us at the night.

William S.
澳大利亚
2015年7月8日
Satisfied
Location, Clean, comfortable rooms
Very good mid to upper level hotel