查看酒店资料

2015

香港华美粤海酒店 (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 湾仔, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

很满意 7.4
来自6323条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自6323份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Thong M.
马来西亚
2015年9月23日
Comfortable bed and clean
Near to Metro, right in front of the Main Street, many eatery around

AUSTIN S.
新加坡
2015年9月20日
Feedback
Handy phone.
I dining in the Chinese restaurant on my first day after checking in the hotel. I asked for the promotion if I'm the guest of the hotel. It told me, there is if the bill charge in my room. The cashier of the restaurant called to the front desk and asked them can it the bill to charge in my room. Front desk staff told her cannot. In the end, I got to pay for the full price without discount. Why the bill can't charge to my room? What's the point I place a despoit in the hotel? I need good explanation.

Pieter C.
荷兰
2015年9月19日
Good value for money
Value for money, location and location
Stayed many times in this hotel and the experience is good. Its good value for money, nearby MTR and great area to be for having a beer

Lee B.
英国
2015年9月18日
Nice Hotel
Location, Room, Facilities
A pleasant stay at the Wharney GDH. Comfortable room, free use of smart phone provided in the room, decent gym, pool and massage facilities located in an Annex building next door. Located in the centre of Wanchai close to restaurants, bars and night life, but no noise heard on 11th floor. Reasonably priced and quick service for checking in and out.

Cheng C.
中国
2015年9月18日

Kalith R.
英国
2015年9月18日
Whanchai Stay
Location,
un-evenful

John P.
美国
2015年9月18日
Wan Chai Location
Location, Price, Transportation Options
The WGD Hotel is located in the heart of Wan Chai surrounded by entertainment and restaurants. One great thing about this hotel is it is served by the free shuttle bus when you take the train from Hong Kong airport. It is also less than 2 blocks from the Wan Chai metro stop which connects to all point in Hong Kong and Kowloon. This hotel can be a great value if priced under $100. Standard rooms are small but include bathrobe, slippers and toothbrush. I rate this hotel 3+ stars.

Yvonne A.
澳大利亚
2015年9月17日
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location comfort and clean/secure.
My stay was short. The service was polite and enthusiastic. My room was comfortable and clean. The TV channels were a bit disappointing as I couldn't get BBC world. I didn't seek help as I only stayed one night. At the Agoda price, I feel the room was value for money but at the full price, it would ahve been over rated, even at HK prices. Thank you for a comfortable short stay.

Jane M.
香港
2015年9月17日
Lower standard than usual
The downstairs bar, matresses, location
This time not good. Bathroom tiles and grouting around bath were really horrible. Room service breakfast came with soggy cornflakes and slightly warm - but non-toasted bread. When we complained we were told that the breakfasts have nothing to do with the hotel as it is a separate business! Eventually got breakfast discounted but not a pleasant situation. Staff are always nice and helpful especially in the "Canny Man" bar.

Andrew W.
英国
2015年9月17日
Just business
The best thing about the hotel the staff was friendly the food was lovely the atmosphere was pleasant insight and overall it was a very pleasant stay
The stay at the hotel was very pleasant was easy access to where I wanted to go and over all the staff are friendly The only downside of this on the TV about the hotel they had pictures of all the activities which was taking place there was no pool table which was very disappointing.