2015

香港华美粤海酒店 (The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel)

57-73 Lockhart Road, 湾仔, 香港, 香港 - 查看地图

很满意 7.4
来自6410条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自6410份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.5
排序条件

Wing(来自美国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Nice location, friendly staff
Nice location, friendly staff and places for good food
Near Wanchai mrt station, the staff is friend and very helpful. A lot of places for good food. Will book this hotel again for next trip.
点评日期: 2015年11月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

cheong(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
高级三人房
入住了5晚(2015年11月)
Good location but rooms too small.
Location for exhibition, clean and efficient staff.
Room too small....reception staff not good.
点评日期: 2015年11月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Trevor(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了5晚(2015年11月)
perfect location for us
simple breakfast, location efficeint staff
It was very good for our needs. Reservations (John Ko) was very helpful in accepting 2 pre-sent boxes for us
点评日期: 2015年11月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Keith(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
WharneyHK
Service,
点评日期: 2015年11月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

WaiLing(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
a hotel in a Red zone
location only
other staffs is helpful except the reception staff no friendly; 5 minutes walks to MRT station but need to walk thru those bar shop that full of drinker and girls. No a hotel for families with children.
点评日期: 2015年11月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Agnes(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Hong Kong stay
Plenty of space in room, fluffy towels, toiletries
Our stay was okay, location central but would not have chosen it if we'd known it was a red light district.
点评日期: 2015年11月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Asko(来自芬兰)
单行旅客
行政房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Fantastic stay again
Best location, great staff and good rooms
点评日期: 2015年11月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ARTHUR(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年10月)
It's Lochart Rd...pretty much what to expect
Location, Private, Good Service
The location the great...things outside get a little crazy at night with a lot of "walkers" everywhere. As for the hotel...super basic...my air con didnt work, amenities quite sparse
点评日期: 2015年11月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sandra(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Overall Good Value, Watch Your Head if you're Tall
excellent location in Wan Chai, close to Metro, clean and comfortable
Staff were pleasant on check-in and check-out. Concierge on site helped with flagging down taxis and providing information on purchasing ferry tickets to Macau. English widely spoken here. Elevators are tiny and a little slow, but room was client, quiet (facing back) and reasonably good size. Not fancy but comfortable. Shower head in the bathroom was very low. Not great for my husband who is 6'2". Even a bit low for me and I'm just 5'7". Not many plugs in the room for charging devices but room came with a free mobile phone to use while we were in HK. A bonus.
点评日期: 2015年11月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

debbie(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Not bad
Staff ok
Overall ok
点评日期: 2015年11月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: