2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5242条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5242份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Shuo(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Guang(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ong(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
点评日期: 2016年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cheng(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
点评日期: 2016年7月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Yee(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
点评日期: 2016年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shimin(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了7晚(2016年6月)
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2016年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Terence(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Faulty aircon switches
U can't control the fan speed. It always at high though u set to Low. I have to open the toilet door and wake up in the night to off it and on again when feeling stuffy.
点评日期: 2016年7月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

konanki(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Ok
Ok
点评日期: 2016年6月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHAIYAPRUK(来自泰国)
团队旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Good location
Everytime i stay here
点评日期: 2016年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

WaiLing(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
other than shopping, all the HiFi store also in walking distant.
Good location for not expensive shopping and good eating restaurant
点评日期: 2016年6月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: