2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5261条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5261份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Loh(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
点评日期: 2016年7月7日

Ng(来自新加坡)
团队游客
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

Tan(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

CHUA(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
点评日期: 2016年7月6日

Choon(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
点评日期: 2016年7月5日

Theresa(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房(双人床或双床)
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
点评日期: 2016年7月5日

Joo(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Phakkhaphon(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Thomas(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Shuo(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: