2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5261条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5261份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Eric(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Wai(来自澳门)
团队游客
经济房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Weng(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Swee(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Sueh(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日

Thomas(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

Lam(来自中国)
夫妇
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

MERRY(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

Geraldine(来自新加坡)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

Leah(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
点评日期: 2016年7月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: