arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

香港城景国际酒店 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

棒棒哒 7.9
来自5076条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5076份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

Anongnart S.
泰国
2016年5月4日
Good location
Hotel is in the good position nearby subway.

Sze S.
新加坡
2016年5月2日
Convenient and clean
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!

HOO N.
新加坡
2016年5月2日
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.

attapol P.
泰国
2016年5月2日
no
no

Teo E.
新加坡
2016年5月1日
Good
Clean and good

Lim L.
新加坡
2016年5月1日
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.

Chloe R.
菲律宾
2016年4月30日
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.

Sandra O.
新加坡
2016年4月29日
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!

Ca'uis C.
新加坡
2016年4月28日
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.

Teng P.
新加坡
2016年4月28日
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.