2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5242条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5242份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Sean(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Overall satisfactory
Overall satisfactory
点评日期: 2016年7月19日

Wong(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
尊贵房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Hotel room
Room is clean and bed is very comfortable
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

Hisashi(来自日本)
单行旅客
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
点评日期: 2016年7月18日

MAUNG(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
点评日期: 2016年7月16日

Thng(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Eric(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Wai(来自澳门)
团队旅客
经济房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Weng(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Swee(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

Sueh(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: