2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5261条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5261份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Milicah(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

SARAVUT(来自泰国)
夫妇
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Chin(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Mei(来自台湾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Ekamon(来自泰国)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Very good location
Very big room.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Ekamon(来自泰国)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Good location
Big size room
点评日期: 2016年8月8日

Chee(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
经济房
入住了8晚(2016年7月)
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
点评日期: 2016年8月6日

Sherri(来自新加坡)
团队游客
家庭房(双人床+2张单人床)
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
点评日期: 2016年8月5日

SHARON(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
点评日期: 2016年8月3日

Toh(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good service
Good service and newly renovated rooms. Definitely will return!
点评日期: 2016年8月3日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: