arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

香港城景国际酒店 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

棒棒哒 7.9
来自5077条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5077份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

Yen N.
新加坡
2016年5月23日
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful

LEE S.
新加坡
2016年5月23日
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.

Watchara V.
泰国
2016年5月23日
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay

Kam C.
新加坡
2016年5月23日
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.

Ben H.
新加坡
2016年5月22日
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.

Lee Y.
台湾
2016年5月22日
convenient
good location and good service

Ho M.
新加坡
2016年5月20日
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.

Lam K.
新加坡
2016年5月20日
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)

Judith J.
澳大利亚
2016年5月20日
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.

Ubonwan C.
泰国
2016年5月18日
Great place
Great place to stay.