2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5261条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5261份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

NUTTAPOL(来自泰国)
夫妇
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

Nathanael(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

SIAW(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

Wen(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
点评日期: 2016年8月17日

Lim(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Plesant
Good location.
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Lim(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
点评日期: 2016年8月14日

SARAVUT(来自泰国)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
点评日期: 2016年8月12日

Mary(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Pandian(来自斯里兰卡)
商务旅客
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

LESLEY(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
点评日期: 2016年8月10日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: