2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5236条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5236份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Mary(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
点评日期: 2016年8月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pandian(来自斯里兰卡)
商务旅客
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LESLEY(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
点评日期: 2016年8月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Milicah(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SARAVUT(来自泰国)
夫妇
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chin(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mei(来自台湾)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
点评日期: 2016年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ekamon(来自泰国)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Very good location
Very big room.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ekamon(来自泰国)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Good location
Big size room
点评日期: 2016年8月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chee(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
经济房
入住了8晚(2016年7月)
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
点评日期: 2016年8月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: