查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5136条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5136份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

See T.
新加坡
2016年6月26日
Breakfast
Increase the food variety & quantity for breakfast

Supakchalaporn L.
泰国
2016年6月25日
convenien
Near bus stop A21. Nice room. Free WiFi and mobile phone for oversea call.

CORINA W.
新加坡
2016年6月25日
Unhappy with the service at the concierge counter
I was disappointed with the attitude at the concierge counter. The direction given by the guy who looked like a senior member was unfriendly and made me feel discriminated.

Li A.
新加坡
2016年6月24日
Room are old but location is convenient
Staff is friendly and efficient. Room is old and aircon is noisy. Location is good, near to MTR station.

Geraldine F.
新加坡
2016年6月23日
.
.

Law X.
新加坡
2016年6月22日
Have a wonderful stay
It is a wonderful experience. If i were to visit Hongkong again, i will definitely choose Cityview.

Sin O.
新加坡
2016年6月22日
Good sized rooms for Hong Kong
Great location, great rates with good sized rooms. Beds are very hard though, and rooms are not sound proof from going ons in the corridor.

Liyi C.
新加坡
2016年6月22日
Great experience
Great location, booked a small room with extra bed and was upgraded to a junior suite. Staff were friendly.

Angela W.
新加坡
2016年6月22日
Excellent service and location
The staff were very professional and friendly. I travelled with my mum and requested for a handicapped friendly room and they arranged for us readily. The hotel also provides a mobile phone with unlimited data and free calls to your home country. However, the phone cannot be used for tethering or other chat apps that requires registration of the mobile number. The location is very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit A2) and there is a 7-11 at the exit which is convenient should you feel hungry in the middle of the night. You can exit D to go to the Main Street (Nathan Road) for shopping and all the attractions are nearby. It is also convenient from the airport, you can take Airport Bus A21 at 33HKD and it is about 30-40mins (depends on traffic). There's also a bus stop outside the hotel which can go to a lot of places (Bus 271 can go to Tsim Sha Tsui). The hotel is next to YMCA, so even if you take taxi, it should be easy. Didn't use their facilities this time, will try next time. Highly recommended!

Fong C.
新加坡
2016年6月21日
Cityview hotel
Will go back to the hotel again for its location