2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5258条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5258份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Kelly(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
点评日期: 2016年9月4日

Fu(来自新加坡)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
点评日期: 2016年9月3日

Ting(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
点评日期: 2016年9月3日

Hoo(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济高级房
入住了6晚(2015年10月)
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
点评日期: 2016年9月3日

Cristina(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
点评日期: 2016年9月1日

YOUNG(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
点评日期: 2016年9月1日

Wan(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great
Great
点评日期: 2016年8月31日

Kelvin(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月31日

Loh(来自韩国)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
点评日期: 2016年8月30日

Anna(来自新加坡)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
点评日期: 2016年8月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: