2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5258条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5258份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

WEI(来自台湾)
单行旅客
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good
Good
点评日期: 2016年9月9日

Choy(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Good location
Friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年9月9日

linda(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
点评日期: 2016年9月9日

Thew(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
点评日期: 2016年9月7日

JIAWEN(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
点评日期: 2016年9月7日

TECK(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊贵房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2016年9月7日

Bryan(来自新加坡)
团队游客
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
点评日期: 2016年9月6日

Chua(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
尊贵房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
点评日期: 2016年9月5日

Fu(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
点评日期: 2016年9月5日

Lee(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
点评日期: 2016年9月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: