2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5236条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5236份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Anna(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
尊贵房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
点评日期: 2016年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wei(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了7晚(2016年8月)
Convenient location
Near MTR station
点评日期: 2016年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nathanael(来自美国)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
点评日期: 2016年8月29日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mithun(来自印度)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
点评日期: 2016年8月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YI-SHENG(来自台湾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
so good!
best
点评日期: 2016年8月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pei(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
点评日期: 2016年8月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hok(来自澳门)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
点评日期: 2016年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Han(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
点评日期: 2016年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kim(来自澳大利亚)
团队旅客
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeanne(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: