查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5136条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5136份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Joo T.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Phakkhaphon S.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Thomas C.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Shuo F.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Guang K.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Ong J.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
点评日期: 2016年7月3日

Cheng C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
点评日期: 2016年7月3日

Yee L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
点评日期: 2016年7月2日

Shimin T.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2016年6月)
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2016年7月2日

Terence G.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Faulty aircon switches
U can't control the fan speed. It always at high though u set to Low. I have to open the toilet door and wake up in the night to off it and on again when feeling stuffy.
点评日期: 2016年7月2日