查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5136条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5136份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Lam L.
中国
2016年7月8日
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.

MERRY A.
印度尼西亚
2016年7月8日
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel

Geraldine C.
新加坡
2016年7月8日
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.

Leah G.
菲律宾
2016年7月8日
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.

Loh S.
马来西亚
2016年7月7日
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..

Ng F.
新加坡
2016年7月6日
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.

Tan H.
新加坡
2016年7月6日
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.

CHUA Z.
新加坡
2016年7月6日
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.

Choon T.
新加坡
2016年7月5日
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!

Theresa W.
新加坡
2016年7月5日
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants