2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5242条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5242份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Chung(来自香港)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Nice
Nice stay
点评日期: 2016年9月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christine(来自加拿大)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
点评日期: 2016年9月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ee(来自新加坡)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了5晚(2016年9月)
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
点评日期: 2016年9月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Foo(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
点评日期: 2016年9月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

wee(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
点评日期: 2016年9月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wendy(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
经济房(双人床或双床)
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
点评日期: 2016年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Seg(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊贵三人房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
点评日期: 2016年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jessica(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
点评日期: 2016年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siew(来自新加坡)
团队游客
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
点评日期: 2016年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christina(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
点评日期: 2016年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: