2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5227条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5232份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Seg(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊贵三人房
入住了4晚(2016年9月)
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
点评日期: 2016年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jessica(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
点评日期: 2016年9月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Siew(来自新加坡)
团队游客
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
点评日期: 2016年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christina(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
点评日期: 2016年9月15日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

tan(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了8晚(2016年9月)
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
点评日期: 2016年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Caleb(来自加拿大)
商务旅客
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
点评日期: 2016年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lily(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
点评日期: 2016年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Shee(来自新加坡)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了5晚(2016年9月)
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
点评日期: 2016年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jacintha(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
点评日期: 2016年9月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tzjiun(来自台湾)
商务旅客
尊贵房(双人床或双床)
入住了8晚(2016年7月)
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
点评日期: 2016年9月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: