查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5138条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5138份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Lim A.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Plesant
Good location.
点评日期: 2016年8月16日

Lim C.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
点评日期: 2016年8月14日

SARAVUT J.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
点评日期: 2016年8月12日

Mary P.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Pandian W.(来自斯里兰卡)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

LESLEY T.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
点评日期: 2016年8月10日

Milicah L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

SARAVUT J.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年7月)
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Chin L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
点评日期: 2016年8月9日

Mei L.(来自台湾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
点评日期: 2016年8月9日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: