查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5123条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5123份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
实用点评

Lim A.
新加坡
2016年8月16日
Plesant
Good location.

Lim C.
新加坡
2016年8月14日
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno

SARAVUT J.
泰国
2016年8月12日
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.

Mary P.
菲律宾
2016年8月10日
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..

Pandian W.
斯里兰卡
2016年8月10日
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.

LESLEY T.
菲律宾
2016年8月10日
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station

Milicah L.
新加坡
2016年8月9日
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.

SARAVUT J.
泰国
2016年8月9日
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.

Chin L.
新加坡
2016年8月9日
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.

Mei L.
台湾
2016年8月9日
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends