查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5126条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5126份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Pei C.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
点评日期: 2016年8月24日

Hok M.(来自澳门)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

Han C.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

Kim N.(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

Jeanne Y.(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

Leon N.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
点评日期: 2016年8月20日

NUTTAPOL P.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

Nathanael L.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

SIAW S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

Wen L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
点评日期: 2016年8月17日