arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

香港城景国际酒店 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

棒棒哒 7.9
来自5077条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5077份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

Chris M.
新西兰
2015年8月12日
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.

Huat E.
新加坡
2015年8月12日
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.

Paula H.
英国
2015年8月12日
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).

WONG T.
香港
2015年8月12日
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner

Wunna H.
缅甸
2015年8月12日
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.

shah K.
马来西亚
2015年8月11日
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.

Teo Y.
新加坡
2015年8月11日
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good

HOO N.
新加坡
2015年8月11日
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable

ROSALIND W.
加拿大
2015年8月11日
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness

Kuan L.
台湾
2015年8月10日
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.