2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5232条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5232份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Jenifer(来自美国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Good location
Location location location
Good
点评日期: 2015年12月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jenifer(来自美国)
商务旅客
经济高级房
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Good location
Location
Good convenient
点评日期: 2015年12月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Daniel(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
点评日期: 2015年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LIM(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年1月)
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
点评日期: 2015年12月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Victoria(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
点评日期: 2015年12月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fanny(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
点评日期: 2015年12月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ANTHONY(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
点评日期: 2015年12月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christina(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
点评日期: 2015年12月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wan(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
点评日期: 2015年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chin(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
经济房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
点评日期: 2015年12月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: