查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5136条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

Yishi C.
新加坡
2015年10月25日
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.

SEE C.
新加坡
2015年10月24日
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.

marlene Y.
美国
2015年10月24日
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.

Jessica T.
新加坡
2015年10月22日
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.

christine N.
新加坡
2015年10月20日
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better

HUP W.
新加坡
2015年10月19日
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.

Cheng P.
新加坡
2015年10月19日
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.

Jenny L.
美国
2015年10月18日
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable

Pang C.
新加坡
2015年10月17日
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.

Lily J.
中国
2015年10月15日
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered