2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5252条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5252份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Yoon(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
经济高级房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
点评日期: 2016年1月5日

woon(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Boon(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
经济房
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Overall good experience
Location
点评日期: 2016年1月4日

Boon(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
尊贵套房
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Above average
Location.
Average.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

How(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
家庭房(双人床+2张单人床)
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Good location
clean good location near mrt
Expeirence was pretty good! near mrt 7-11 nearby. walking distance to shop
点评日期: 2016年1月2日

Elaine(来自英国)
情侣旅客
经济高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Dec 2015
Central location
Very comfortable and a central location both for walking and the MTR
点评日期: 2016年1月2日

Teck(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济高级房
入住了6晚(2015年12月)
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Clean, well-maintained, extremely convenient
Great! Always good to find a dependable hotel.
点评日期: 2016年1月2日

Christine(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Strategic location, friendly service
Location, customer service, comfort
There is a shuttle bus provided that goes directly to the hotel - which was perfect. Check-in was smooth, when we entered the room was quite disappointed to see that it is small (as u can expected with Hong Kong hotels) - but nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is strategic - nearby eateries, and within walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back here for our next trip!
点评日期: 2015年12月31日

SWEE(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .
点评日期: 2015年12月29日

Alexandra(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
点评日期: 2015年12月28日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: