查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5129条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5129份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

christine N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
点评日期: 2015年10月20日

HUP W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月19日

Cheng P.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
点评日期: 2015年10月19日

Jenny L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
点评日期: 2015年10月18日

Pang C.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
点评日期: 2015年10月17日

Lily J.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2015年10月)
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
点评日期: 2015年10月15日

PUI W.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
点评日期: 2015年10月12日

Melissa W.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
点评日期: 2015年10月11日

EVYLNE N.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
点评日期: 2015年10月11日

Keng Y.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.
点评日期: 2015年10月7日