查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5128条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5128份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Jenny C.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年11月)
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
点评日期: 2015年10月27日

sian H.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
点评日期: 2015年10月27日

Richard A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
点评日期: 2015年10月25日

Yishi C.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
点评日期: 2015年10月25日

SEE C.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
点评日期: 2015年10月24日

marlene Y.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了8晚(2015年9月)
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
点评日期: 2015年10月24日

Jessica T.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
点评日期: 2015年10月22日

christine N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
点评日期: 2015年10月20日

HUP W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年6月)
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
点评日期: 2015年10月19日

Cheng P.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年10月)
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
点评日期: 2015年10月19日