2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5250条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5250份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

James(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Nice hotel
Location,MTR,nice room
I book the premier room ,which is great,clean and nice room,move around is easy ,lot of shop and restaurant nearby ,travel around is also easy as the MTR is just round the comer(1 MIn)walk,will stay in this hotel again if i travel to HK.
点评日期: 2016年1月16日

Carol(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
经济高级房
入住了8晚(2016年1月)
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
点评日期: 2016年1月15日

Wai(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
点评日期: 2016年1月14日

Yu-Chi(来自台湾)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
点评日期: 2016年1月14日

Sin(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
点评日期: 2016年1月14日

Sin(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房(双人床+2张单人床)
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
点评日期: 2016年1月14日

Phyllis(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
点评日期: 2016年1月14日

tatming(来自香港)
夫妇
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
good
good
点评日期: 2016年1月13日

Charles(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
点评日期: 2016年1月12日

ngoc(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了8晚(2015年12月)
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
点评日期: 2016年1月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: