2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5252条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5252份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Rona(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
经济高级房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

Pei(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
点评日期: 2016年1月24日

Ho(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
点评日期: 2016年1月23日

Cai(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
家庭房(双人床+2张单人床)
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
点评日期: 2016年1月23日

kwai(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
点评日期: 2016年1月22日

Fum(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

Lee(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济高级房
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

Lee(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

SAMUTR(来自泰国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

janet(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
点评日期: 2016年1月20日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: