arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

香港城景国际酒店 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 油麻地, 香港, 香港

棒棒哒 7.9
来自5076条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5076份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

xue L.
新加坡
2015年10月2日
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.

Ka A.
新加坡
2015年9月26日
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...

Jumianto J.
印度尼西亚
2015年9月26日
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.

Benjamin T.
澳大利亚
2015年9月24日
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.

Ming F.
新加坡
2015年9月23日
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR

marites A.
菲律宾
2015年9月23日
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

Arthur P.
马来西亚
2015年9月20日
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.

Arthur P.
马来西亚
2015年9月20日
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.

Hsuan L.
台湾
2015年9月20日
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)

Soo H.
新加坡
2015年9月19日
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.