2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5236条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5236份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

kwai(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
点评日期: 2016年1月22日

Fum(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

Lee(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济高级房
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

Lee(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年1月)
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

SAMUTR(来自泰国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
点评日期: 2016年1月21日

janet(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
点评日期: 2016年1月20日

Kim(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
点评日期: 2016年1月18日

Wanxuan(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
点评日期: 2016年1月18日

Deniece(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Convenient Location, Value for Money
Location, Helpful Staff, Many Places to Eat Nearby
This is my second stay at The Cityview. The Superior room was well-equipped with amenities and bed were cozy. This is a large improvement from our experience 2 years ago, when the TV in the old wing was old and had limited channels. As we got upgraded to a Superior room, we had more space for our luggage. The MTR station is located closely on both the left and right side of the entrance. There are convenience stores nearby and on the main street, there are fast food, restaurants, shops to buy local food.
点评日期: 2016年1月18日

Wenxiong(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Great location
Good location with convenience of good food and shopping nearby, plus MTR just steps away
Was a short overnight stay this time in HK, but had always stayed in Cityview whenever I'm in HK. Pros: Has great location and also convenience of the direct airport express (train to Kowloon station and take shuttle bus K5), taking less than 1hr from airport to hotel, be it rain or shine. It's steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, steps away from In's Point (toys' heaven) and 5mins walk away from Ladies Market. Lots of food options in the area as well. Cons: Not really a major prob, but the economy room is small (as with most hotels in HK), esp the toilet. But still enough for 2 luggage bags to be placed open on the floor with some walking space. Will recommend to upgrade to a next class of rooms if space is a major concern.
点评日期: 2016年1月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: