2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5236条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5242份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Edward(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
good hotel
good hotel
点评日期: 2016年1月31日

Michael(来自英国)
单行旅客
经济高级房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
点评日期: 2016年1月30日

KATHERINE(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年1月)
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
点评日期: 2016年1月30日

Ou(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
点评日期: 2016年1月29日

Sukun(来自泰国)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
点评日期: 2016年1月28日

BEE(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

Rona(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
经济高级房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
点评日期: 2016年1月27日

Pei(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年4月)
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
点评日期: 2016年1月24日

Ho(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
点评日期: 2016年1月23日

Cai(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭房(双人床+2张单人床)
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
点评日期: 2016年1月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: