查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5128条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5128份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Chin F.
马来西亚
2015年12月1日
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.

Noelle O.
新加坡
2015年12月1日
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection

Joanna R.
新加坡
2015年11月30日
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.

bernard H.
美国
2015年11月30日
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.

thitivajj P.
泰国
2015年11月29日
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay

Shirley T.
新加坡
2015年11月28日
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone

Soh Y.
新加坡
2015年11月28日
Clean & accessible
Clean, friendly and accessible

Fong W.
新加坡
2015年11月27日
Good location
Easy to excess to mtr and restaurant and shopping
The hotel provide free using unlimited internet and selected countries international call by provided in house mobile ! We made full use of the mobile for google maps while we went out !

Shawn T.
新加坡
2015年11月25日
Great Location
Good location, affordable, clean
The hotel is very near to yau ma tei mtr, and hence its just some minutes of walk to ladies street, temple street etc. A pleasant surpirse was that the room came with a 3g enabled phone that comes with free data plans n oversea phone calls~ we are free to bring the phone everywhere~ useful if u want to do internet search or maka phone calls~

Jenny T.
新加坡
2015年11月23日
Good stay
Location, room size and location
Good stay. The room size is reasonable for HK hotel. Location is great.