查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5129条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5129份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

Cholarit K.
泰国
2015年12月7日
Great hotel in the Center of the City
Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Value for Money
It was a great stay. The hotel is right at the train station where we can go anywhere. There are lots of shops around so we can get most of our things easily, including sim cards, toiletries and snack for the nights. The hotel is up to the standard. It was clean and equipped.

Jenifer L.
美国
2015年12月6日
Good location
Location location location
Good

Jenifer L.
美国
2015年12月6日
Good location
Location
Good convenient

Daniel S.
新加坡
2015年12月5日
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly

LIM K.
马来西亚
2015年12月5日
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM

Victoria L.
新加坡
2015年12月4日
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.

Fanny W.
新加坡
2015年12月4日
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.

ANTHONY K.
英国
2015年12月3日
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.

Christina Y.
新加坡
2015年12月2日
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.

Wan N.
新加坡
2015年12月1日
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.