2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5258条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5252份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Jia(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
点评日期: 2016年2月28日

Jia(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
点评日期: 2016年2月28日

Wen(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年2月26日

yen(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
clean
nice
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Irene(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

Jessica(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

Chi(来自香港)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Hyunhun(来自韩国)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Hannah(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
点评日期: 2016年2月21日

Michael(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
点评日期: 2016年2月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: