查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

cheng F.(来自香港)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

Heng L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
点评日期: 2015年12月22日

Sheila Y.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
点评日期: 2015年12月20日

Kai W.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Sheau L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Marlon G.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Location
Clean Newly Renovated Room Location
点评日期: 2015年12月18日

Marlon G.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
New
Room Location Clean
点评日期: 2015年12月18日

Marlon G.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Nice Location
Location Staff Clean
点评日期: 2015年12月18日

Jasmine N.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Good Location
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nice Hotel
Great
点评日期: 2015年12月17日

HONG W.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
First time stay Deluxe Suite
Location.convenient and Efficient
Good except 1st time stay at Deluxe Suite. Not suitable for me. Prefer bigger bedroom and long bath than having the living room
点评日期: 2015年12月17日