2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5236条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5242份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Irene(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

Jessica(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

Chi(来自香港)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Hyunhun(来自韩国)
商务旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
点评日期: 2016年2月23日

Hannah(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
点评日期: 2016年2月21日

Michael(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
点评日期: 2016年2月17日

ping(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
点评日期: 2016年2月16日

cathrine(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
尊贵三人房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
点评日期: 2016年2月15日

Looi(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
点评日期: 2016年2月14日

ANOOP(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济高级房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
点评日期: 2016年2月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: