2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5250条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5250份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

LIU(来自台湾)
单行旅客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good location
Location & service
Good
点评日期: 2016年3月2日

Wei(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
家庭房(双人床+2张单人床)
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

WEI(来自新加坡)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
经济房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

Dean(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

Siah(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Jia(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
点评日期: 2016年2月28日

Jia(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
点评日期: 2016年2月28日

Wen(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
点评日期: 2016年2月26日

yen(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
clean
nice
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Irene(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
经济房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: