查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5132条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5132份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

Alan T.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Kellyn K.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Ann N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Vironica V.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Norazliza A.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Teng A.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Ann N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Shi K.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Comfortable stay
Location is good
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Shen S.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

SHARON L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
点评日期: 2015年12月24日