查看酒店资料

2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5129条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5129份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.5
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8

Ann N.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
点评日期: 2015年12月26日

Shi K.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Comfortable stay
Location is good
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

Shen S.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
点评日期: 2015年12月25日

SHARON L.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
点评日期: 2015年12月24日

Saaim A.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
点评日期: 2015年12月24日

cheng F.(来自香港)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
点评日期: 2015年12月23日

Heng L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年12月)
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
点评日期: 2015年12月22日

Sheila Y.(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
点评日期: 2015年12月20日

Kai W.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Sheau L.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying
点评日期: 2015年12月19日