2015
棒棒哒 7.9
来自5261条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自5261份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件

Matthew(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
点评日期: 2016年3月16日

Warakorn(来自泰国)
团队游客
经济房
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
点评日期: 2016年3月16日

Angeline(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
小型套房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
点评日期: 2016年3月15日

SWEE(来自新加坡)
团队游客
尊贵双人间 - 带双人床
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
点评日期: 2016年3月10日

Edmund(来自新加坡)
夫妇
经济房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
点评日期: 2016年3月9日

Ken(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
经济房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年3月9日

Teerayu(来自泰国)
商务旅客
经济高级房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Excellent
location, room and services
We always stay here for many years of Hong Kong visiting. This hotel always make us feel comfortable.
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Tanyawee(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
经济房
入住了3晚(2015年5月)
Good location and value for money
but some bathroom facilities is too old and out of order
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Eugene(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

Bee(来自新加坡)
团队游客
经济房
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
triple room
location n smart phone
I paid for triple room but instead given twin bed n hotel just put a mattress over low sofa bed which is very uncomfortable.
点评日期: 2016年3月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: